المواد الصحية Telijie

خبراء في المواد الاستهلاكية الطبية والمنتجات الصحية
Hefei Telijie Sanitary Materials Co.، Ltd. شكلت نظام خدمة كامل بما في ذلك المنتج RD والإنتاج والتصنيع والمبيعات وما بعد البيع منذ عام 2002. تم إدراجها كواحدة من شركات التطوير المبتكرة في Hefei ، Anhui. مع المنتجات المبتكرة ، حصلت TELIJIE على 118 براءة اختراع.
خبراء في المواد الاستهلاكية الطبية والمنتجات الصحية
2002
2002
تأسست في
22
22
,000
متر مربع من الورش الحديثة
3
3
,000
مركز البحث والتطوير بالمتر المربع

المواد الصحية Telijie

تطبيقنا
يحتوي خط الإنتاج الخاص بنا على ورق مقوى ، قماش غير منسوج ، ورق مع منتجات PE وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه في الأعمال الطبية والصناعية والمنزلية والأمهات والرضع والجمال والعناية الشخصية!
مناديل صناعية
مناديل صناعية
مناديل صناعية
مناديل صناعية
مع خصائص عدم وجود نسالة ، وعدم وجود قصاصات ورقية ، وامتصاص عالي وتوتر قوي ، يمكننا استخدامه للمسح الصناعي ، مثل مسح الزجاج ، والمعدات الدقيقة وما إلى ذلك.
عرض المزيد
مواد خام
مواد خام
مواد خام
مواد خام
نحن الشركة المصنعة للمنشفة الورقية المقواة بالسكريم ، هذه المادة مصنوعة من ورق لب الخشب بنسبة 100٪ مع شبكة من خيوط قطنية واحدة ، تتميز بخصائص التوتر القوي والامتصاص العالي وفي غضون ذلك بدون نسالة بدون قصاصات ورقية. يمكننا بيعها في لفة كبيرة من المواد الخام والمنتجات ذات الصلة مثل الورقة الورقية أو القوائم الصغيرة حسب متطلبات العملاء!
عرض المزيد
مستهلكات طبية
مستهلكات طبية
مستهلكات طبية
مستهلكات طبية
تم استخدام ورق سكريم المقوى الخاص بنا كورق يد طبي لما يقرب من 10 سنوات واستحوذ على حوالي 70٪ -80٪ ​​من سوق الورق اليدوي الطبي في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولدينا أيضًا مستهلكات طبية أخرى مثل ملاءة السرير الطبية والورق مع PE لفات ومرايل الأسنان والأقنعة والقبعات وأغطية الأحذية والقفازات والعباءات وما إلى ذلك.
عرض المزيد
المريلة
المريلة
المريلة
المريلة
لدينا خط إنتاج للورق مع منتجات PE ، وخاصة المآزر ، ولدينا أنواع مختلفة من المرايل ومرايل الأسنان التي يمكن أن تقوم بها حسب طلب العملاء في قطع أو لفات ، وقد قمنا بالفعل ببيعها لسنوات عديدة في جميع أنحاء العالم!
عرض المزيد
الجمال والعناية الشخصية
الجمال والعناية الشخصية
الجمال والعناية الشخصية
الجمال والعناية الشخصية
لدينا أيضًا منتجات لاستخدام أعمال التجميل والعناية الشخصية ، وهي بشكل أساسي غير منسوجة وورق مع منتجات PE ، مثل القبعات غير المنسوجة التي يمكن التخلص منها ، وملاءة السرير وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن أن يفعل الحجم والمواد وفقًا لمقتضيات العملاء.
عرض المزيد

معلومات عنا

حول Telijie
تأسست شركة Hefei Telijie Sanitary Materials Co., Ltd. في عام 2002 وفازت بلقب الشركة الوطنية ذات التقنية العالية في عام 2009. وقد تم إدراجها رسميًا في مركز Shanghai Equity Trading في يونيو 2016. تمتلك TELIJIE منطقة صناعية مستقلة بمساحة 25000 متر مربع. المصانع الحديثة ، بما في ذلك 2000 متر مربع من ورشة تنقية مستوى 100000 ، ومختبر تنقية 10000 مستوى واحد ومركز RD حديث. تم إدراج Telijie كواحدة من شركات التطوير المبتكرة في Hefei ، الصين. تمتلك Telijie تاريخًا في إنتاج المواد الصحية لما يقرب من 20 عامًا ، وهي شركة محترفة لتصنيع المواد الاستهلاكية الطبية والمنتجات الصحية. تم بنجاح تشكيل نظام خدمة كامل بما في ذلك المنتج RD والإنتاج والتصنيع والمبيعات والتوزيع. من أجل حل مشكلة "التلوث الأبيض" العالمي ، من خلال قدرة المنتج القوية RD والقدرة على الابتكار ، نجحت Telijie في تطوير مادة ورقية جديدة قابلة للتحلل - مادة Scrim Reinforced Towel بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من البحث. وصلت هذه الورقة المادية الجديدة إلى المستوى العالمي الرائد. خلق ظهور الورق المقوى سكريم سابقة لثورة صناعة الورق وسد الفجوة التي كانت تعتمد عليها المواد الصحية الورقية على الواردات في العديد من المجالات المحلية. تم استخدام منشفة Scrim Reinforced ذات الأداء المتفوق على نطاق واسع في: العبوات الجراحية ، والمواد الاستهلاكية الطبية ، والمسح الصناعي ، والورق المنزلي عالي الجودة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتستمر في التوسع إلى نطاق أوسع من التطبيقات. لطالما التزمت شركة Telijie بحماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة ، وقد فازت منتجاتها المبتكرة بما مجموعه 118 براءة اختراع. فيما يتعلق بالإدارة ، تلتزم الشركة بمعايير السوق والمعايير الدولية ، وقد حصلت على التوالي على شهادات ISO9001 و ISO14001 و ISO18000 و ISO13485 و CE وشهادات أخرى. في المستقبل ، ستقود Telijie التطوير بأفكار مبتكرة وستقدم منتجات موثوقة وخدمات احترافية للسوق العالمية.
المزيد عن

بريد الالكتروني : info@telijie.com

  • RD والإبداع
    RD والإبداع
    من الرفقاء إلى المعدات ، من نماذج الأعمال إلى تدابير الإدارة ، تطبق Telijie طريقة التفكير الحديثة لإثارة أنفسنا طوال الوقت.
  • ضمان الجودة
    ضمان الجودة
    نقوم بتنفيذ جميع معايير ISO9001 ، ISO13485. جميع المواد لديها سجل فحص ، وأيضًا سيتم فحص كل ارتباط إنتاج.
  • فريق فني
    فريق فني
    أنشأنا نظام إدارة مرنًا ، وقدمنا ​​حلولًا فنية هندسية للمعدات. وضمان خدمة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع مريحة وسريعة.
مواد قابلة للتحلل صديقة للبيئة - ورق مقوى سكريم
مواد قابلة للتحلل صديقة للبيئة - ورق مقوى سكريم
هذا الورق المقوى بالسكريم مصنوع من 3 أو 4 طبقات من الأنسجة مع تقوية بخيوط القطن. تتميز بمرونة الورق وصلابة القماش. إنها تخلق سابقة لثورة صناعة الورق ، يمكن أن تحل محل القماش غير المنسوج Spunlace وورق الهواء. الأداء المتفوق للمنتج هو حماية البيئة وقابلية التحلل. لديها مجموعة واسعة للغاية من التطبيقات ، ويمكن معالجتها بعمق واستخدامها على نطاق واسع في المسح المدني والصناعي والتعبئة والمجالات الطبية والصحية.
عرض منتجاتنا

المواد الصحية Telijie

منتوجات جديدة
منتج TELIJIE الجديد هو المناديل الورقية المقواة بالسكريم ، والتي يتم تطبيقها في أكياس التنظيف الصناعية والزجاجية والمطبخ والحماية البيئية وما إلى ذلك.
مشاهدة جميع المنتجات
RAG ON A ROLL
لفة ممسحة للأغراض العامة منخفضة الوبر أزرق 245 مم × 70 م
خرقة على لفافة ممسحات ورقية متينة تشبه القماش مصنوعة من لب الخشب القويخيوط قطنية ، ممسحات الورق الكبيرة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ماصة ، مناشف تنظيف قويةخالية من النسالة.
Disposable Paper Hand Towels
4 طبقات من مناشف اليد الورقية الطبية المقواة
منشفة معززة سكريم مصنوع من 3 طبقات أو 4 طبقات من لب الخشب النقي مع خيط قطني بالداخل للتعزيز ، ويستخدم بشكل أساسي كمكونات للحزم الجراحية كمناشف يدوية ورقية. الأحجام 30 × 30 سم ، 30 × 40 سم ، 40 × 40 سم ، 43 × 50 سم ، 40 × 65 سم و OEM المتاحة.
Scrim Reinforced Wipers
ماسحات سكريم مقواة بأربع طبقات
ممسحة TELIJIE Economy Series ، مصنوعة من القطن المقوى بـ "scrim" لقوة رطبة إضافية , ممسحة منخفضة الوبر مثالي لتنظيف الزجاج والمرايا والنوافذ , ممسحة اقتصادية للتنظيف العام
bibs for adult
مريلة ورقية للبالغين للاستعمال مرة واحدة في دار التمريض
تمتلك Telijie أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج المرايل الورقية التي يمكن التخلص منها. تتوافق مرايل الكبار هذه مع معايير CE الأوروبية ونظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 و ISO13485. لدى Telijie فريق RD ممتاز ويمكنه تخصيص أنماط مختلفة . المواد الرئيسية لهذا المريلة هي ورق ذو طبقة واحدة بالإضافة إلى فيلم بولي ، وطريقة التغليف عبارة عن كيس بلاستيكي أو صندوق داخلي ، إلخ.
Dental Aprons
مريلة واقية للمريض يمكن التخلص منها
مجموعة واسعة من ساحة المريض الأسنان الخيارات المتاحة لك.
face maks
3ply قناع الوجه قناع جراحي
3 رقائق يمكن التخلص منها وجه قناع الأذن غير المنسوجة قناع
disposable bedsheets in Roll
مثقبة ملاءات سرير المستشفى المتاح فحص الجدول غطاء لفة PE المغلفة
ملاءات الأسرة هي للأشعة السينية ، والمختبر ، والمستشفى ، والأطباء ، ودار رعاية المسنين ، والأطباء البيطريين ، والمركز الطبي. لفة ورق السرير المثقبة هذه مثالية لحماية الأريكة أو أسرة التجميل. كل لفة مثقبة لراحتك.
disposable bedsheet
ملاءة سرير طبية مضادة للماء
مادة: ورق + PE ، ورق تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في صالونات التجميل والمستشفيات والفنادق وغيرها
shoe cover
غطاء حذاء أوتوماتيكي يمكن التخلص منه غطاء حذاء مضاد للانزلاق غير منسوج
غطاء الحذاء الجرموق المتاح غطاء الأحذية المضادة للانزلاق غير المنسوجة
الصين Disposable medical Consumable Surgical Kit/Pack الصانع
مجموعة / حزمة جراحية طبية يمكن التخلص منها
مجموعة / حزمة جراحية طبية يمكن التخلص منها

المواد الصحية Telijie

أحدث الأخبار
سيصدر Telijie الأخبار وفقًا لاتجاهات الشركة في الوقت المناسب. يرجى نتطلع إلى ذلك.
شركة Hefei Telijie Sanitary Material Co.، Ltd. - تناول العشاء معًا
Mar. 01, 2021 شركة Hefei Telijie Sanitary Material Co.، Ltd. - تناول العشاء معًا
مارس هو بداية الربيع. خطة العام هي الربيع ، وكل شيء يتعافى ؛ في هذا أجمل موسم تهب النسيم وتغرد الطيور والزهور عطرة. على وجه الخصوص ، فإن الورق المقوى المبتكر للعلامة التجارية "TELIJIE" يذهب إلى الخارج ويذهب إلى العالم ، مما يجعل حماس الجميع مرتفعًا للغاية. في الأول من مارس ، كانت أمطار الربيع مستمرة ، لكنها كانت دافئة وباردة ، لكنها ما زالت غير قادرة على إيقاف حماس الموظفين. كان هدف الشركة من حفل العشاء هو مكافأة الموظفين المبتكرين وتشجيع جميع الزملاء في قسم المبيعات على التحلي بالشجاعة للابتكار وتطوير الأفكار! حفل العشاء هذا يجعل جميع الإدارات تفهم بعضها البعض بشكل أفضل ، ويزيد من تماسك جميع الإدارات ، ويضع أساسًا متينًا للتعاون الوثيق والوحدة بين جميع الإدارات في المستقبل! يعد تعزيز تعاون الفريق وثقافة الشركة جزءًا مهمًا من أنشطة البناء الجماعي لشركة Telijie. تيليجي يتطلع إلى غد أفضل!
عرض المزيد
  • Nov 30 2020
    افتتح معرض شنغهاي الدولي للصحة يوم 25 في المركز الوطني للمؤتمرات والمعارض (شنغهاي)! تمت دعوة Telijie لحضور المعرض
    افتتح معرض شنغهاي الدولي للصحة يوم 25 في المركز الوطني للمؤتمرات والمعارض (شنغهاي)! تمت دعوة Telijie لحضور المعرض. يدمج هذا المعرض ستة موارد للعلامات التجارية ، بما في ذلك معرض التغذية الصحية ، ومعرض إعادة التأهيل ورعاية المسنين ، ومعرض المعدات واللوازم الصحية ، ومعرض منتجات حماية الصحة ، ومعرض المنتجات الطبيعية والصحية ، ومعرض المواد الخام الطبيعية الصحية. وهي تركز على الغذاء ورعاية المسنين والصحة والرياضة وإطالة العمر والجمع بين الصناعات الطبية والتمريضية. تبلغ مساحتها 70000 متر مربع ، و 800 + مؤسسة معروفة ، وما يقرب من 100 نشاط مؤتمرات ، وهي رائعة ولا يمكن تفويتها!
  • Sep 09 2020
    فاز مشروع الورق المقوى المبتكر Telijie بالجائزة الثانية لمسابقة Anhui "Maker China"
    في 8 سبتمبر ، اختتمت نهائي مسابقة Anhui للابتكار وريادة الأعمال للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لعام 2020 في Hefei وعقدت حفل توزيع الجوائز. بعد منافسة شرسة في النهائي ، تم تحديد جائزتين أولى وسبع جوائز ثانية و 15 جائزة ثالثة.
  • Nov 30 2018
    الافتتاح الكبير لمعرض الصين الأول للعلامات التجارية الطبية والصحية
    في صباح يوم 28 نوفمبر ، برعاية وزارة التجارة في جمهورية الصين الشعبية ، واستضافه مكتب تنمية التجارة الخارجية التابع لوزارة التجارة في جمهورية الصين الشعبية ونظمته غرفة التجارة الصينية للاستيراد والتصدير. تصدير المنتجات الطبية والصحية ، تم افتتاح أول معرض للعلامة التجارية الصينية للطب والصحة (إندونيسيا) بشكل كبير في مركز المعارض الدولي في جاكرتا ، إندونيسيا ((Zhang Meimei) زو هاولي سفير اندونيسيا لدى الصين. وانغ ليبينغ الوزير المستشار بالمكتب المرجعي الاقتصادي والتجاري بالسفارة الصينية في إندونيسيا. السيدة DRA نور راتيه ، قسم الطب التقليدي ومستحضرات التجميل في وزارة الصحة الإندونيسية ؛ تان شوفو مستشار السفارة الصينية في الآسيان. يو يولينغ ، مستشار غرفة التجارة الصينية العامة في إندونيسيا ؛ حضر لين ون قوانغ ، رئيس مجلس الأعمال الهندي الصيني جيا جويونغ ، نائب مدير مكتب تنمية التجارة الخارجية بوزارة التجارة ، حفل افتتاح المعرض. وأشار المراسل إلى أن السيد Zhang Guangming ، رئيس شركة Hefei Telijie Sanitary Materials Co.، Ltd. ، من مقاطعة Anhui ، الصين ، تمت دعوته أيضًا ليكون على القائمة. Hefei Telijie Sanitary materials Co.، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع المواد الاستهلاكية الطبية والمنتجات الصحية. تم تصنيفها كمؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية ، ومركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا هندسة الأقمشة غير المنسوجة Anhui ومؤسسة Anhui Private Science and Technology. علامتها التجارية الرئيسية - "الورق المقوى سكريم" وطريقة إنتاجه من المتوقع أن تقضي تمامًا على "القمامة البيضاء" التي تجلبها الأكياس البلاستيكية وأكياس التسوق غير المنسوجة. في أبريل 2009 ، تمت الموافقة على التكنولوجيا من قبل اللجنة الاقتصادية لمقاطعة Anhui توصيه. في يونيو 2016 ، تم إدراج Telijie رسميًا في مركز تداول الأسهم في شنغهاي.
افتتاح المؤتمر الصحفي لمعرض كانتون 129
Apr. 15, 2021 افتتاح المؤتمر الصحفي لمعرض كانتون 129
في صباح يوم 14 أبريل ، عُقد المؤتمر الصحفي الافتتاحي لمعرض الاستيراد والتصدير الصيني رقم 129 في قاعة المعارض في معرض كانتون قوانغتشو. أطلع شو بينغ ، المتحدث باسم معرض كانتون ونائب مدير مركز التجارة الخارجية الصيني ، وسائل الإعلام في الداخل والخارج على الخصائص والميزات والاستعدادات الشاملة لمعرض كانتون. قال شو بينغ إن وباء الالتهاب الرئوي الناجم عن فيروس كورونا الجديد في عام 2020 لم يحدث حتى منذ مائة عام. تأثرت التجارة الدولية والتبادلات الاقتصادية بشكل خطير. من أجل تعزيز الوقاية من الأوبئة ومكافحتها والتنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية ككل ، أقيم معرض كانتون 127 و 128 بنجاح على الإنترنت. شاركت حوالي 26000 شركة صينية وأجنبية في المعرض عبر الإنترنت ، وسجل مشترون من أكثر من 220 دولة ومنطقة للمعارض والتفاوض. وحافظوا على التبادلات التجارية بين الشركات الصينية والأجنبية ، وقدموا مساهمات إيجابية في استقرار التجارة الخارجية وسلسلة التوريد. وبالنظر إلى أن الوضع الحالي للوباء العالمي غير واضح ، فإن "منع الواردات الأجنبية والوقاية من الارتداد المحلي" لا يزالان يمثلان الأولوية القصوى. بموافقة مجلس الدولة ، سيستمر عقد معرض كانتون 129 عبر الإنترنت في الفترة من 15 إلى 24 أبريل.
عرض المزيد

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Telijie Sanitary Material

Experts in disposable medical consumables and sanitary products
Hefei Telijie Sanitary Materials Co., Ltd. has formed a complete service system including product R & D, production, manufacturing, sales and after-sales since 2002. Listed as one of the innovative development enterprises in Hefei,Anhui.With innovative products, TELIJIE has obtained 118 invention patents.
Experts in disposable medical consumables and sanitary products
2002
2002
Established In
22
22
,000
Square meters of modern workshops
3
3
,000
Square meters research and development center

Telijie Sanitary Material

Our Application
Our production line have scrim reinforced paper, non-woven fabric, paper with PE products and so on, can be used in medical, industrial, household, maternal and infant, beauty and personal care business!
Industrial wipe
Industrial wipe
Industrial wipe
Industrial wipe
with the characteristics of no lint, no paper scraps, high absorption and strong tension, we can use it for industrial wipe, such as wipe for the glass, precision equipment and so on.
View More
Raw Material
Raw Material
Raw Material
Raw Material
we are the manufacturer of scrim reinforced paper towel, this material is made of 100% wood pulp paper with 1ply cotton thread gridding in it, have the characteristics of strong tension, high absorbtion and meantime with no lint no paper scrabs. we can sold it in raw material big roll and related products such paper sheet or small rolls  as customers` requirments!
View More
Medical Consumables
Medical Consumables
Medical Consumables
Medical Consumables
our scrim reinforced paper had been used as medical hand paper for nearly 10 years and has taken about 70%-80% of the medical hand paper market all over the world, we also have other medical consumables such as medical bed sheet and paper with PE rolls, dental bibs, masks, caps, shoe covers, gloves, gowns and so on.
View More
Apron
Apron
Apron
Apron
we have production line for paper with PE products, especailly the aprons, we have diffenrent types of aprons and dental bibs which can do as customers` required in pieces or rolls, and we already sold it for many years all over the world!
View More
Beauty and Personal Care
Beauty and Personal Care
Beauty and Personal Care
Beauty and Personal Care
we also have the products for the usage of beauty and personal care business, mainly are nonwoven and paper with PE products, such as disposable nonwoven caps, bed sheet and so on,  size and material can do as customers` requirments.
View More

About Us

About Telijie
Hefei Telijie Sanitary Materials Co., Ltd. was founded in 2002 and won the title of National High-tech enterprise in 2009. It was officially listed in Shanghai Equity Trading Center in June 2016. TELIJIE has an independent industrial park with 25000 square meters of modern plants, including 2000 square meters of 100000 level purification workshop, one 10000 level purification laboratory and one modern R & D center. Telijie has been listed as one of the innovative development enterprises in Hefei,China. Telijie has a production history of sanitary materials for nearly 20 years, is a professional manufacturer of disposable medical consumables and sanitary products. A complete service system including product R & D, production, manufacturing, sales and distribution has been successfully formed. In order to solve global "white pollution",with strong product R & D ability and innovation ability, Telijie has successfully developed a new degradable paper material - Scrim Reinforced Towel material after more than 10 years of research. This new material paper has reached the international leading level. The advent of scrim reinforced paper has created a precedent for the paper industry revolution and filled the gap that paper sanitary materials have been dependent on imports in many domestic fields. The Scrim Reinforced Towel with superior performance has been widely used in: surgical packs, medical consumables,Industrial wiping, high-end household paper, etc., and continue to extend to a wider range of applications. Telijie has always been committed to the protection of independent intellectual property rights, and its innovative products have won a total of 118 invention patents. In terms of management, the company adheres to the market and international standards, and has successively obtained ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO18000, ISO13485, CE and other certifications. In the future, Telijie will lead the development with innovative ideas and provide reliable products and professional services for global market.
  • R&D and Creativity
    R&D and Creativity
    From mateirals to equipment, from business models to management measures, Telijie apply up-to-date the way of thinking to imporve ourselves all the time. 
  • Quality Assurance
    Quality Assurance
    We executing all the standards of ISO9001, ISO13485.  All the material have inspection record, and also it will be checked every producing link.
  • Professional Team
    Professional Team
    We established a flexible management system, Offered engineering technical solutions for equipments. And guaranteeing convenient fast pre-sale and after-sale service.
Environmentally Friendly Degradable Material---Scrim Reinforced Paper
Environmentally Friendly Degradable Material---Scrim Reinforced Paper
This scrim reinforced paper is made by 3 or 4 ply tissue with cotton threads reinforcement. It has both the flexibility of paper and the toughness of cloth. It creates a precedent for the revolution of paper industry, can completely replace Spunlace non-woven fabric and airlaid paper. The superior performance of the product is environmental protection and degradability. It has an extremely wide range of applications,can be deeply processed and widely used in civil, industrial wiping, packaging and medical and health fields.
View our products

Telijie Sanitary Material

Hot Products
TELIJIE's new product is the scrim reinforced paper towel, which is applied in industrial, glass, kitchen wiping and environmental protection bags etc.
View all products
RAG ON A ROLL
Low Lint General Purpose Wiper Roll Blue 245mm X 70m
Rag on a roll durable cloth-like paper wipers are made of a strong woodpulp & cotton threads, bulk disposable paper wipers are absorbent, strong & lint-free cleaning towels.
Disposable Paper Hand Towels
4 ply Medical Scrim Reinforced Disposable Paper Hand Towels
Scrim reinforced towel is made of 3 ply or 4 ply pure wood pulp paper with cotton thread inside for reinforcement,it is mainly used as components for surgical packs as paper hand towels. Sizes are 30x30cm,30x40cm,40x40cm,43x50cm,40x65cm and OEM available.
Scrim Reinforced Wipers
4-Ply Perforated Reinforced Scrim Wipers
TELIJIE Economy Series Wiper, Cotton reinforced "scrim" for added wet strength ,Low lint wiper perfect for cleaning glass mirrors and windows,Economical wiper for general cleaning
bibs for adult
Nursing Home Disposable Adult Paper Bibs Apron
Telijie having more than 20 years of production experience of the disposable paper bibs . These adult bibs comply with European CE standard and ISO9001,ISO13485 quality management system. Telijie have an excellent R & D team and can customize various styles. Main material of this disposable bib is single layer paper plus poly film, packaging method is plastic bag or inner box, etc.
Dental Aprons
Disposable Protective Dental Patient Apron
A wide variety of dental patient apron options are available to you.
face maks
3ply face mask surgical mask
3 Ply Disposable Face Mask Earloop Non Woven  Mask
disposable bedsheets in Roll
Perforated Hospital Bed Sheets Disposable Examination Table Cover Roll PE Coated
Bedsheets in roll are for X-ray, laboratory, hospital, doctors, nursing home, vets, medical centre. This perforated bed paper roll is perfect for the protection of couch or beauty beds. Each roll is perforated for your convenience.
disposable bedsheet
Waterproof Medical Disposable Bedsheet
Material: paper +PE, paper It mainly used in beauty parlor,hospital,hotel etc
shoe cover
automatic shoe cover overshoes disposable anti skid shoe cover non woven
Shoe cover overshoes disposable anti skid shoe cover non woven
China Disposable medical Consumable Surgical Kit/Pack Manufacturer
Disposable medical Consumable Surgical Kit/Pack
Disposable medical Consumable Surgical Kit/Pack

Telijie Sanitary Material

Latest News
Telijie will release news according to the company's trends in due time. Please look forward to it.
Hefei Telijie Sanitary Material Co., Ltd.--Dine Together
Mar. 01, 2021 Hefei Telijie Sanitary Material Co., Ltd.--Dine Together
March is the beginning of spring. The plan of the year is spring, and everything recovers; In this most beautiful season, the breeze is blowing, birds are singing and flowers are fragrant. In particular, the innovative scrim reinforced paper of "TELIJIE" brand goes abroad and goes to the world, which makes everyone's enthusiasm extremely high. On March 1, the spring rain was continuous, but it was warm and cold, but it still couldn't stop the enthusiasm of the employees. The company's purpose of the dinner was to reward innovative employees and encourage all colleagues in the sales department to have the courage to innovate and develop ideas! This dinner party makes all departments understand each other better, increases the cohesion of all departments, and lays a solid foundation for the close cooperation and unity of all departments in the future! Strengthening team cooperation and corporate culture is an important part of the group building activities of Telijie company. Telijie looking forward to a better tomorrow!
View More
  • Nov 30 2020
    Shanghai International Health Expo opened on the 25th at the National Convention and Exhibition Center (Shanghai)! Telijie was invited to attend the exhibition
    Shanghai International Health Expo opened on the 25th at the National Convention and Exhibition Center (Shanghai)! Telijie was invited to attend the exhibition. This exhibition integrates six brand resources, including health nutrition exhibition, rehabilitation and elderly care exhibition, health equipment and supplies exhibition, health protection products exhibition, natural and health products exhibition, and health natural raw materials exhibition. It focuses on food, elderly care, health and sports, extension of life and combination of medical and nursing industries. It covers an area of 70000 square meters, 800 + well-known enterprises, and nearly 100 conference activities, which are wonderful and can't be missed!
  • Sep 09 2020
    Telijie innovative scrim reinforced paper project won the second prize of "Maker China" Anhui competition
    On September 8, the final of 2020 "maker China" Anhui small and medium-sized enterprises innovation and entrepreneurship competition was concluded in Hefei and held the award ceremony. After fierce competition in the final, two first prizes, seven second prizes and 15 third prizes were determined.
  • Nov 30 2018
    Grand opening of the first China Medical and health brand exhibition
    On the morning of November 28, sponsored by the Ministry of Commerce of the people's Republic of China, hosted by the Foreign Trade Development Bureau of the Ministry of Commerce of the people's Republic of China and organized by the China Chamber of Commerce for the import and export of medical and health products, the first China Medical and Health (Indonesia) brand exhibition was grandly opened in the International Exhibition Center of Jakarta, Indonesia( (Zhang Meimei) Zhou Haoli, Indonesian ambassador to China; Wang Liping, Minister counsellor of the economic and commercial reference Office of the Chinese Embassy in Indonesia; Ms. DRA Nur Ratih, Department of traditional medicine and cosmetics of the Ministry of health of Indonesia; Tan Shufu, counsellor of the Chinese Embassy in ASEAN; Yu Yuling, counsellor of the Chinese General Chamber of Commerce of Indonesia; Lin Wenguang, President of the India China Business Council Jia Guoyong, deputy director of the Foreign Trade Development Bureau of the Ministry of Commerce, attended the opening ceremony of the exhibition. The reporter noted that Mr. Zhang Guangming, chairman of Hefei Telijie Sanitary Materials Co., Ltd., from Anhui Province, China, was also invited to be on the list. Hefei Telijie sanitary materials Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of disposable medical consumables and sanitary products. It has been rated as a national high-tech enterprise, Anhui non-woven fabric engineering technology research center and Anhui Private Science and technology enterprise. Its main brand - "Scrim reinforced paper" and its production method are expected to completely eradicate the "white garbage" brought by plastic bags and non-woven shopping bags. In April 2009, the technology was approved by the Anhui Provincial Economic Commission appraisal. In June 2016, Telijie was officially listed in Shanghai equity trading center.
Opening press conference of the 129th Canton Fair
Apr. 15, 2021 Opening press conference of the 129th Canton Fair
On the morning of April 14, the opening press conference of the 129th China Import and Export Fair was held in the exhibition hall of Guangzhou Canton Fair. Xu Bing, spokesman of the Canton Fair and deputy director of the China Foreign Trade Center, briefed the media at home and abroad on the characteristics, highlights and overall preparations of the Canton Fair. The novel coronavirus pneumonia epidemic in 2020 not occur even in a hundred years, Xu Bing said. The international trade and economic exchanges have been seriously affected. In order to promote epidemic prevention and control and economic and social development as a whole, the 127th and 128th Canton Fair were successfully held on the Internet. About 26000 Chinese and foreign enterprises participated in the fair online, and purchasers from more than 220 countries and regions registered for exhibition and negotiation. They maintained the trade exchanges between Chinese and foreign enterprises, and made positive contributions to stabilizing the foreign trade and supply chain. Considering that the current global epidemic situation is not clear, "foreign import prevention and domestic rebound prevention" is still the top priority. With the approval of the State Council, the 129th Canton Fair will continue to be held online from April 15 to 24.
View More

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp